Join a Club

Club Hockey in Southland covers a large area and have clubs that cater for male players, female players or both. The below Contacts are correct as of the start of the 2014 Season

MEN'S CLUBS:

 

CLUB NAME 

CONTACT PERSON

CONTACT EMAIL 

# TEAMS

GRADES OF TEAMS 

Collegiate

Graham Balfour 

graham@cwtelfer.co.nz

 2

Division 1 & 2 

Central

Colin Keyse

colin@selectoruniforms.co.nz

 3

Division 1 & 2

Phoenix

Dean Ritani 

dritani@auroracollege.school.nz

 1

Division 1 

Eastern

Stephen Hook

stephen.hook@asb.co.nz

 3 

Division 1 & 2 

Invercargill United

Sarah Dollman

gsbennieh@gmail.com

 1

Division  2

 



WOMEN'S CLUBS:


CLUB NAME  

CONTACT PERSON 

CONTACT EMAIL  

# TEAMS 

GRADES OF TEAMS  

Southern

Wiki Burdon

southernwomenshockey@gmail.com

 4

Division 1, 2 & 4

Collegiate

Connie Crosbie 

cjc225@hotmail.com 

 2

Division 1 (Combined with SIT) & 2

Mataura

Trudie South

mataurahockeyclub@gmail.com

 2

Division 1 & 2 

Riversdale

Maria Hansen

southernhansens04@gmail.com

 2

Division 1 & 2 

Fiordland

Jo Marsh

fiordlandhockey@gmail.com

 

No teams 2017

Hokonui

Nikki McCall

dougnik@farmside.co.nz

 1

Division 1

Central Kerrilee Drain kerrilee.drain@gmail.com  1 Division 2

Invercargill United

Sarah Dollman

gsbennieh@gmail.com

 

No teams 2017

U13 Club Competition:

This competition is set up for those players at the U13 age group who are wanting to play competitive full field hockey. These teams are usually mixed.

 CLUB NAME

CONTACT PERSON  

CONTACT EMAIL   

CELL NUMBER

GRADES OF TEAMS   

 Central

Colin Keyes

colin@selectoruniforms.co.nz

 

 Div 4

 Collegiate

Sarah Dollman

gsbennieh@gmail.com

 

Div 4

 Southern

Allison Bishop

 bishop5@xtra.co.nz

 Div 4

Eastern 

Vince Aynsley

vinceandbella@gmail.com

 

 Div 4