16 Sep 2019

National Senior Tournament - Tauranga 2019

National Senior Tournament - Tauranga 2019

Author: Hockey Southland  /  Categories: Events, Southland Hockey News  / 




The Southland Senior Men are attending the National Senior Tournament in Tauranga 15th -21st Sept.

The teams is :

Dean Ritani (player coach), Rob Dickie, Steven Forbes, Cody McKenzie, Jesse Dodd, Eli Kepes, Max Milne, Blair McKenzie, Liam Brown, Kevin O'Kane, Anton Hurley, Andrew Wilson, Aidan Forbes, Benji Culhane, Haydon McElligott, Adam Hillis (P of O), Andy Popham and Jared Milford.  Brianne Keane and Bridgette Jones are team managers.

The Southland Team is in Pool C with the Waikato Bears and hosts Tauranga/BOP.

The Round Robin Game Schedule is :

Sunday 15th Sept 1.30pm vs Waikato Bears

Monday - Rest Day

Tuesday 17th Sept 11.30am vs Tauranga/BOP

The team has a good mix of youth and experience and will be looking to register some good performances.


Number of views (425)      Comments (0)